Monday Mayhem Crossfit


This class is taught by:

Derek Rubiano

Derek began his fitness journey as a kid with team and board sports. He found Crossfit in 2009 as a supplemental conditioning tool to his powerlifting, but soon realized that Crossfit pushed him further, faster and stronger than other forms of training, A perfectionist when it comes to form and technique, Derek teaches people to become athletes and give them the tools to create and understand their own fitness journey. He believes fitness should be something that you enjoy and cultivate a passion for and that is reflected in his classes. Derek also has completed his 200 hour yoga training with Yogaworks and trains and hand balancing and gymnastic strength elements. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 19 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Derek Rubiano
  • Mon Nov 26 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Derek Rubiano
  • Mon Dec 03 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Derek Rubiano
  • Mon Dec 10 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Derek Rubiano
  • Mon Dec 17 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Derek Rubiano
  • Mon Dec 24 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Derek Rubiano
  • Mon Dec 31 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Derek Rubiano
  • Mon Jan 07 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Derek Rubiano
  • Mon Jan 14 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Derek Rubiano
  • Mon Jan 21 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Derek Rubiano
  • Mon Jan 28 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Derek Rubiano
  • Mon Feb 04 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Derek Rubiano
  • Mon Feb 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Derek Rubiano
  • Mon Feb 18 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Derek Rubiano
  • Mon Feb 25 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Derek Rubiano
  • Mon Mar 04 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Derek Rubiano
  • Mon Mar 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Derek Rubiano