Saturday Team WOD


This class is taught by:

Ayal Lebow

Ayal has been passionately involved in martial arts for most of his life, competing in and winning multiple tournaments in Florida. But some of the best times in his life were spent playing playing team sports, from football to more football, and also football. As an adult, he missed the camaraderie and competition working out by himself. So when he discovered CrossFit he immediately fell in love. He enjoys the variety and intensity of the exercise, but most of all the sense of community. When it comes to teaching CrossFit himself, he simply wants to inspire people to feel better about themselves.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 17 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Nov 24 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Dec 01 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Dec 08 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Dec 15 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Dec 22 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Dec 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Jan 05 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Jan 12 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Jan 19 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Jan 26 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Feb 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Feb 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Feb 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Feb 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Mar 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Mar 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow