Saturday Team WOD


This class is taught by:

Ryan Stulgin

Originally from the midwest, Ryan has over 15 years of power-lifting experience starting as a football player in high school as well as at the collegiate level. He recently discovered CrossFit and was immediately drawn to the motivation and camaraderie found in the CrossFit community. Ryan is a fitness hat trick as a CF-L1 certified coach, a certified personal trainer and is also pursuing his cycling certification. Ryan seeks to educate his clients about fitness and inspire them to achieve their goals.
 

Ayal Lebow

Ayal has been passionately involved in martial arts for most of his life, competing in and winning multiple tournaments in Florida. But some of the best times in his life were spent playing playing team sports, from football to more football, and also football. As an adult, he missed the camaraderie and competition working out by himself. So when he discovered CrossFit he immediately fell in love. He enjoys the variety and intensity of the exercise, but most of all the sense of community. When it comes to teaching CrossFit himself, he simply wants to inspire people to feel better about themselves.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 19 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ryan Stulgin
  • Sat Jan 26 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ryan Stulgin
  • Sat Feb 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Feb 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Feb 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Feb 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Mar 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Mar 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Mar 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Mar 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Mar 30 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Apr 06 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Apr 13 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Apr 20 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat Apr 27 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat May 04 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat May 11 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow
  • Sat May 18 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ayal Lebow